A Skeptical Thinking about Love

Leave a comment

August 29, 2010 by racchanKD


Thousands of words we can write about love If we’re in love

Suddenly a sceptical become a poet

Is that love good, only when it is imagine?

Is the prince thinking about me now?  Is he happy when I’m doin’ that?

A woman figure out love in that way

How I behave if I’m in pressure?

Have you ever loved somebody

So much that you was just to blind to see?

Then I think it just a nafs.

No one shall get my love more than my God and my prophet.

(Tulisan ini dibuat ketika aku berumur 18 tahun, udah hampir 2 tahun yang lalu,, after all that time, am I still skeptic? hha3)

Leave a Reply

August 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Yang Udah Mampir

  • 45,841 sahabat

Souce of MP3 Kajian Islam with Ustadz” Ahlussunnah

Kajian.Net

Kira-kira Saya tu Begini

Click to view my Personality Profile page

Thx for visit….

Semoga blog ini terhindar dari kesia-siaan.. Feel free to Leave ur comment, biar saya tau kalo udah mampir ^^
