Love, I Try to Describe It, but, yeah . .

Leave a comment

August 29, 2010 by racchanKD


I’ve never could write any love letter or love story before.  But now,, I feel that I can do thatIs that because I’m in love? I’m not sure..  What is love actually?  I still don’t get the point about that.

If it is written, then maybe the word slip about that.

When it is told, maybe the vocabulary is very limited to express it.

I love him because his knowledge.  I love him because he has good atittude.  I love him because I think he could become my leader.  I love him because his face is chaming.  I love him because I think he is good at …. I love him because …

I don’t know,, I get used to have reason to do something because of one thing.  I do anything just for one thing, I always find a reason to do what I do in my life because Him.  I do it because Allah.

Then if it is the time love came to me, I wanna love him because Allah..

((Noo,, another writing when I was 18 and written at the same date with the previous post.  What happened with me at that time,, hha3.  But it is look so cool, you know.  I wanna make this real 🙂  ))

Leave a Reply

August 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Yang Udah Mampir

  • 46,741 sahabat

Souce of MP3 Kajian Islam with Ustadz” Ahlussunnah

Kajian.Net

Kira-kira Saya tu Begini

Click to view my Personality Profile page

Thx for visit….

Semoga blog ini terhindar dari kesia-siaan.. Feel free to Leave ur comment, biar saya tau kalo udah mampir ^^
