Pandora Hearts 80 – [Oscar Vezallius]

2

December 18, 2012 by racchanKD


Konban-wa

G-Fantasy December 2012 is finally out!  This is the first time I buy this magazine, while I’m in Japan, I want to show my support to my favorite author by buying their creation (when usually I get it just for … free 😦 ).  Yea, guys, support their work by appreciation (the most real way is by buying it 😀 ).

Ja, hajimemashou

The Feeling from a child who you think as your own son, is hard to be forgotten

The Feeling from a child who you think as your own son, is hard to be forgotten – Pandora Hearts 80

This chapter basically Gil and Oz trying to escape from Pandora HQ & Baskervilles and also full of Oscar feeling which confused between “the reality that Oz is super-dangerous-creature-which-he-must kill-following-Zai’s (Oz “father”) order and “his love to Oz that he considered as his own son after his own stillborn baby (and his wife) died”.  Hiks.  That creates many painful moment (that u have to enjoy by yourself by reading it, well actually I stop translating it after 2 pages with my Elementary Japanese ability, it takes half an hour, teehee).  I just realize when I read the Japanese version, Gil really talk very politely to Oscar.  Waw, what a loyal servant.  Zai talk so harsh and Oscar talk so manly.

What is Oscar decision?  Is Gil going to use violent to his own "Uncle"

What is Oscar decision? Is Gil going to use violence to his own “Uncle” – Pandora Hearts 80

And it ended with another cliffhanger.  Oscar, is he going to kill Oz with his own hand?  Off course Gil won’t let it happen, he ready to point the gun to his “Uncle”.  Ok then, See you next year! :p

Well I personally think that Oscar in the other hand will stay on Oz side even though Oz is not what he think he is.  Just like Gil to Oz.  In fact, Gil has the most severe relationship after knowing the truth.  Jack kill his Master and ruin all of his day.

But yah, Pandora Hearts is about find your own identity, whether you are real or not, the best person will stay by your side from the memories and kindness that you created by your own self.  Bubbly words. teehee.

Ok, now about the magazine.  G-Fantasy published by Square Enix.  ((This chapter only have 25 pages, the shortest that I remembered (just when I bought it, hiks)).  It consist of my most favorite manga that I read in my university time such as Durarara!!! , Full Metal Alchemist, and off course Pandora Hearts.  They also making my fave game series all the time, Final Fantasy.  Square Enix really know what I want (?).

Yea, Durarara.  Around 40 pages.  Mainly focus on Anri, has a little Celty :*, and off course Heiwajima Shizuo beating up some guy :P

Yea, Durarara. Around 40 pages. Mainly focus on Anri, has a little Celty :*, and off course Heiwajima Shizuo beating up some guy 😛

Although it already ended, I don't have any idea why it is still there.  Can you help me translate it? :D

Although it already ended, I don’t have any idea why it is still there. Any help to translate it? 😀

And Final Fantasy Orchestral Album currently out, buy it instead of "copy or download" :P

And Final Fantasy Orchestral Album currently out, buy it instead of “copy or download” 😛

And it also comes with several bonuses.

A book cover that suit for Manga size, so basically whatever your manga is, it will be Cuticle Detective Inaba (facepalm)

A book cover that suit for Manga size, so basically whatever your manga is, it will be Cuticle Detective Inaba (facepalm)

And last but not least, a Kurotshisuji Pocketbook 2013.  It really looks like agenda.  I’m quite sure many people out there want this (but I’m not, Kuroshitsuji is not my thing).  So I sell it guys, it only $2.00 and it will be your friend through 2013.  It comes with pictures on the corner of it and it printed in fine and thick paper.

For Sale! $3.50 only

For Sale! $2.00 only

It’s a good magz, G-Fantasy, for enhancing Japanese comprehension, and a good country, Japan, for having such a good service to their customer.

Ok, after consecutive entertainment, next post, I promise it will be something that really serious.

Ja matta, homework time! 😀

2 thoughts on “Pandora Hearts 80 – [Oscar Vezallius]

  1. Jane says:

    I would like to buy the kuroshitsuji pocketbook.
    Thanks. – Jane

Leave a Reply

December 2012
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Yang Udah Mampir

  • 47,263 sahabat

Souce of MP3 Kajian Islam with Ustadz” Ahlussunnah

Kajian.Net

Kira-kira Saya tu Begini

Click to view my Personality Profile page

Thx for visit….

Semoga blog ini terhindar dari kesia-siaan.. Feel free to Leave ur comment, biar saya tau kalo udah mampir ^^
